أنبوب مسطح من الألومنيوم بقناة صغيرة
  • أنبوب مسطح من الألومنيوم بقناة صغيرةأنبوب مسطح من الألومنيوم بقناة صغيرة

أنبوب مسطح من الألومنيوم بقناة صغيرة

شركة Nanjing Majestic Auto Parts Company متخصصة في توريد أنواع أنابيب الألومنيوم ، مثل أنبوب الألومنيوم الملحوم عالي التردد ، أنبوب الألمنيوم المسطح ذو القناة الدقيقة ، أنبوب الألومنيوم غير الملحوم ، أنبوب الألومنيوم المركب. يمكننا تخصيص حسب الرسم والمتطلبات الخاصة بك ، إذا كانت هناك حاجة ، مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

1. المنتج مقدمة

أنبوب الألمنيوم المسطح ذو القناة الدقيقة (يسمى أيضًا "أنبوب الألمنيوم المسطح ذو التدفق المتوازي") عبارة عن مادة أنبوبية مسطحة ذات جدران رقيقة مسامية تستخدم قضبان الألمنيوم المكررة ، من خلال البثق الساخن ، ويتم رش السطح بالزنك للحماية من التآكل. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في المبردات المختلفة. في نظام تكييف الهواء ، كأجزاء الأنابيب التي تحمل المبرد الجديد الصديق للبيئة ، فإن النظام الصديق للبيئة الجديد هو المادة الرئيسية للجيل الجديد من المبادل الحراري لتكييف الهواء ذي القناة الصغيرة بالتدفق المتوازي.



2.منتجالمعلمة (المواصفات)

أنبوب مسطح من الألومنيوم بقناة صغيرة (الارتفاع * R * الفتحة)

12 * 1 * 10 كيلو

16 * 3 * 4K

12 * 1 * 12 كيلو

16 * 3 * 12 كيلو

12 * 1.2 * 12 كيلو

16 * 4 * 5 كيلو

12 * 1.3 * 11 كيلو

16 * 4 * 16 كيلو

12 * 1.4 * 10 كيلو

16 * 5 * 5 كيلو

12 * 1.4 * 11 كيلو

16.5 * 2.65 * 7 كيلو

12 * 1.4 * 16 كيلو

16.5 * 2.65 * 10 كيلو

12 * 1.5 * 7 كيلو

17 * 1.7 * 16 كيلو

12 * 1.5 * 9 كيلو

17 * 1.8 * 12 كيلو

12 * 1.5 * 12 كيلو

17 * 1.8 * 14 كيلو

15 * 1.5 * 7 كيلو

18 * 2 * 10 كيلو

15 * 2 * 8 كيلو

18 * 2 * 4K

16 * 1 * 15 كيلو

18 * 2 * 8 كيلو

16 * 1.2 * 11 كيلو

18 * 2 * 10 كيلو

16 * 1.2 * 15 كيلو

20 * 1.2 * 19 كيلو

16 * 1.3 * 14 كيلو

20 * 1.4 * 18 كيلو

16 * 1.3 * 16 كيلو

20 * 1.8 * 10 كيلو

16 * 1.3 * 18 كيلو

20 * 1.8 * 12 كيلو

16 * 1.8 * 8 كيلو

20 * 1.8 * 15 كيلو

16 * 1.8 * 10 كيلو

20 * 2 * 9 كيلو

16 * 1.8 * 12 كيلو

20 * 2 * 10 كيلو

16 * 2 * 2 ك

20 * 2 * 12 كيلو

16 * 2 * 3 ك

20 * 2 * 15 كيلو

16 * 2 * 4K

20 * 2 * 20 كيلو

16 * 2 * 7 كيلو

20 * 3 * 12 كيلو

16 * 2 * 8 كيلو

20 * 4 * 4 ك

المزيد من المواصفات يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ...


3.منتجFeature And Application
نظرًا للمحتوى التقني العالي لأنبوب الألمنيوم المسطح ذو القناة الدقيقة ، فإن الإنتاج صعب للغاية. الحد الأدنى للتنوع هو 12 مم في العرض وسمك 1 مم ، ولكن به 12-16 ثقبًا. تنعكس الصعوبات بشكل رئيسي في الجوانب الستة التالية:
1. نسبة بثق كبيرة
تشير نسبة البثق إلى النسبة بين مساحة المقطع العرضي للمادة قبل البثق الساخن ومنطقة المقطع العرضي بعد البثق. بشكل عام ، تكون من 8 إلى 50 مرة ، في حين أن مساحة المقطع العرضي لأنبوب الألمنيوم المسطح ذو القناة الدقيقة تبلغ حوالي 4 بكسل 2 فقط. يصل إلى أكثر من 400 مرة ، وهو أكثر من 8 مرات من عملية الحد من بثق الألومنيوم.
2. دقة الأبعاد الفائقة
دقة الأبعاد لأنبوب الألمنيوم المسطح ذو القناة الدقيقة أعلى بكثير من المعيار الوطني "أنبوب البثق الساخن للبحث في الألومنيوم وسبائك الألومنيوم". وفقًا للمعايير الوطنية ، يبلغ عرض المنتج النموذجي 16 مم وانحراف الحجم هو ± 0.3 مم ، بينما يبلغ عرض أنبوب الألمنيوم المسطح ذو القناة الصغيرة ± 0.03 مم ، ويمكن زيادة المتطلبات العالية إلى ± 0.01~ ± 0.02 مم.
3. ضيق الهواء
مجموعة من المبادلات الحرارية ذات القناة الصغيرة بها حوالي 50-150 أنبوب مسطح من الألومنيوم بقناة صغيرة. طالما حدث عيب واحد في إحكام الغلق (مثل المسام والشوائب وما إلى ذلك) ، فسيتم إلغاء مكيف الهواء بالكامل. لذلك ، يعتمد معيار الجودة على PPM (1 مليون قطعة) ، ومعيار القياس أقل من 15PPM.
4. شريط جودة عالية
الحد الأدنى لسمك الجدار لأنبوب الألمنيوم المسطح ذو القناة الدقيقة هو 0.13 مم فقط. إذا كان محتوى النقاء والهيدروجين في مادة قضيب الصب لا يفي بالمتطلبات ، طالما أن هناك مسامًا أو تضمينًا صغيرًا جدًا ، فسيتم إنتاج الجدار الرقيق لأنبوب الألمنيوم المسطح للقناة الصغيرة. تسرب ، لذلك يجب استخدام قضبان التكرير عالية النقاء ، مع محتوى هيدروجين of0.09٪.
5. تكنولوجيا رش الزنك السطحي
نظرًا لوجود وسيط مبرد في أنبوب الألمنيوم المسطح ذي القناة الدقيقة والتآكل الجوي بالخارج ، فمن السهل التسرب بسبب تأليب التآكل. يجب رش طبقة رقيقة من الزنك على السطح الخارجي لأنبوب الألمنيوم متناهية الصغر لحماية جدار الأنبوب من التآكل. لا يوجد مصنع محلي يمكنه توفير معدات رش الزنك المؤهلة ، ولا يمكن توفيرها إلا لعدد قليل جدًا من الشركات المصنعة في العالم.
6. تكنولوجيا الكشف عن الخلل والاختبار عبر الإنترنت
نظرًا لصعوبة وصعوبة تقنية أنبوب الألمنيوم المسطح ذي القناة الدقيقة ، وكيفية استخدام طرق الكشف عن الخلل وفحص جودة السطح العلمية والفعالة عبر الإنترنت في عملية الإنتاج لاكتشاف (وضع علامة) على المنتجات المعيبة في الوقت المناسب والتحكم في جودة أنابيب الألومنيوم ذات القنوات الدقيقة للغاية حرج.

4.أسئلة وأجوبة:
س: هل أنت شركة تجارية أو مصنع؟
ج: نعم ، نحن مصنع له أكثر من 12 عامًا من التاريخ في هذه الصناعة.
س: ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
ج: في العادة ، نقبل إيداع 30٪ ، 70٪ قبل الشحن. إذا كان لديك نصيحة ، فلا تتردد في السؤال.
س: ما هي الدول التي قمت بالتصدير إليها؟
ج: الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، تركيا ، تايلاند ، روسيا ، كازاخستان ، المملكة المتحدة ، أستراليا ، جنبان ، تشيلي ، مصر



الكلمات الساخنة: أنبوب مسطح من الألومنيوم ذو قناة صغيرة ، حسب الطلب ، الصين ، خصم ، جودة ، موردون ، عينة مجانية ، الشركات المصنعة ، الاقتباس ، ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Micro channel aluminum flat tube
  • Air ProMicro channel aluminum flat tube

Micro channel aluminum flat tube

Nanjing Majestic Auto Parts Company specializes in supplying kinds of aluminum tube, such as Aluminium High Frequency Welded Tube, micro channel aluminum flat tube ,Seamless Aluminium Tube, Composite Aluminium Tube.ect. We can custom according to your drawing and requirement, if any needs, welcome to contact us.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1.Product Introduction

Micro channel aluminum flat tube (also called "parallel flow aluminum flat tube") is a thin-walled porous flat tubular material that uses refined aluminum rods, through hot extrusion, and surface-sprayed with zinc for corrosion protection. It is mainly used in various refrigerants. In the air-conditioning system, as the piping parts that carry the new environmentally friendly refrigerant, the new environmentally friendly system is the key material for the new generation of parallel flow micro channel air conditioning heat exchanger.



2.Product Parameter (Specification)

Micro channel aluminum flat tube(Height*R*Hole)

12*1 *10K

16*3*4K

12*1*12K

16*3*12K

12*1.2*12K

16*4*5K

12*1.3*11K

16*4*16K

12*1.4*10K

16*5*5K

12*1.4*11K

16.5*2.65*7K

12*1.4*16K

16.5*2.65*10K

12*1.5*7K

17*1.7*16K

12*1.5*9K

17*1.8*12K

12*1.5*12K

17*1.8*14K

15*1.5*7K

18*2*10K

15*2*8K

18*2*4K

16*1*15K

18*2*8K

16*1.2*11K

18*2*10K

16*1.2*15K

20*1.2*19K

16*1.3*14K

20*1.4*18K

16*1.3*16K

20*1.8*10K

16*1.3*18K

20*1.8*12K

16*1.8*8K

20*1.8*15K

16*1.8*10K

20*2*9K

16*1.8*12K

20*2*10K

16*2*2K

20*2*12K

16*2*3K

20*2*15K

16*2*4K

20*2*20K

16*2*7K

20*3*12K

16*2*8K

20*4*4K

More specification you can email us...


3.Product Feature And Application
Due to the high technical content of the micro channel aluminum flat tube, the production is extremely difficult. The minimum variety is 12mm in width and 1mm in thickness, but it has 12-16 holes. The difficulties are mainly reflected in the following 6 aspects:
1. Large extrusion ratio
The extrusion ratio refers to the ratio between the cross-sectional area of the material before hot extrusion and the cross-sectional area after extrusion. Generally, it is 8-50 times, while the cross-sectional area of the micro channel aluminum flat tube is only about 4px2. It reaches more than 400 times, which is more than 8 times that of the aluminum extrusion limit process.
2. Ultra-high dimensional accuracy
The dimensional accuracy of the micro channel aluminum flat tube is much higher than the national standard of "Hot Extrusion Tube for Research on Aluminum and Aluminum Alloy". According to national standards, the typical product has a width of 16mm and the size deviation is ±0.3mm, while the micro channel aluminum flat tube has a width of ±0.03mm, and the high requirements may even be increased to ±0.01~±0.02mm.
3. Air tightness
A set of micro-channel heat exchanger has about 50-150 micro channel aluminum flat tube. As long as one air-tightness defect (such as pores, inclusions, etc.) occurs, the entire air conditioner will be scrapped. Therefore, the quality standard is based on PPM (1 million Pieces), the measurement standard is less than 15PPM.
4. High quality bar
The minimum limit wall thickness of the micro channel aluminum flat tube is only 0.13mm. If the purity and hydrogen content of the cast rod material cannot meet the requirements, as long as there is a very small pore or inclusion, the thin wall of the micro channel aluminum flat tube will be produced. Leakage, so high-purity refining rods must be used, with a hydrogen content of ≤0.09%.
5. Surface zinc spraying technology
Because there is a refrigerant medium in the micro channel aluminum flat tube and atmospheric corrosion outside, it is easy to leak due to pitting corrosion. A thin layer of zinc must be sprayed on the outer surface of the microchannel aluminum tube to protect the tube wall from corrosion. There is no domestic manufacturer that can provide qualified zinc spraying equipment, and only a very small number of manufacturers in the world can provide it.
6. Online flaw detection and testing technology
Due to the difficulty and difficulty of micro channel aluminum flat tube technology, how to use scientific and effective online flaw detection and surface quality inspection methods in the production process to detect (mark) defective products in time and control the quality of microchannel aluminum tubes Extremely critical.

4.FAQ:
Q:Are you a trading company or manufacturer?
A:Yes,we are a factory with more than 12 years history in this industry.
Q:What is your terms of payment?
A:Normally,we accept 30%deposit,70%before shipment. If you have advise,don't hesitate to ask.
Q:Which countries have you exported for ?
A:UAE,Turkey,Thailand,Russia,Kazakhstan,UK,Australia,Janpan,Chile,Egypt.ect



Hot Tags: Micro channel aluminum flat tube, Customized, China, Discount, Quality, Suppliers, Free Sample, Manufacturers, Quotation, One Year Warranty