نظام التبريد

تركز شركة Nanjing Majestic Auto Parts Company على حل أسئلة نظام التبريد. نحن واحدة من أكبر مصنعي أنظمة التبريد في الصين. نظام التبريد في السيارة له وظيفة مزدوجة. يحافظ النظام على برودة المحرك مع توفير الحرارة للركاب في الشتاء. الطريقة الأكثر أهمية وفعالية لضمان أفضل حالة لنظام التبريد هي التأكد من نظافة النظام. هنا ، يمكن أن توفر Nanjing Majestic Auto Parts خدمات لنظام التبريد الخاص بك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي قطع غيار سيارات. إذا كانت لديك أي احتياجات أو أسئلة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت. اتطلع للعمل معك.

يعتمد أداء السيارة إلى حد كبير على نظام التبريد. بغض النظر عن مدى خفة المحرك ، فإنه لن يعمل بشكل صحيح بدون نظام تبريد. في حالة ارتفاع درجة حرارة المحرك ، فقد يتعطل المحرك على الفور ، وقد تتلف أيضًا جميع أجزاء السيارة الأخرى الموجودة أسفل غطاء المحرك. عندما يحرق المحرك الوقود في غرفة الاحتراق ، فقد يذوب ، وقد تتمدد المكابس الموجودة في الأسطوانة بدرجة كبيرة بحيث لا يمكنها الحركة لإكمال عملية المحرك بأكملها. تبديد الحرارة. يحتوي السائل على أكبر مساحة سطح عند المرور عبر زعانف الرادياتير ، وعندما يتم تسخين الزعانف المحيطة من المبرد الذي يتدفق عبرها ، يُسمح للهواء المحيط بدرجة الحرارة بتبريد الزعانف.

المبرد هو عنصر مهم لا غنى عنه في نظام التبريد. وتتمثل وظيفتها في تمرير الحرارة الزائدة التي يحملها المبرد في الغلاف المائي للمحرك من خلال التبادل الحراري الثانوي ، وامتصاصه من الأجزاء ذات درجة الحرارة العالية تحت تأثير تدفق الهواء الخارجي القسري. يتم تبديد الحرارة في الهواء بواسطة جهاز التبادل الحراري. هذا العام ، نظرًا لتطوير تقنيات جديدة ، تم إيلاء المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام لتحسين أداء مشعاع الألمنيوم البلاستيكي التلقائي. نظرًا للبيئات المختلفة التي توجد فيها المنتجات ، فقد تحسنت منتجاتنا باستمرار في درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة التآكل لضمان تأثير مشعاع الألمنيوم البلاستيكي التلقائي في نظام التبريد ، فضلاً عن اقتصادية موثوقة.
View as  
 
  • تعتبر لوحة تبريد الماء المصنوعة من الألومنيوم تقنية تبريد فعالة لتبديد الحرارة ومناسبة لمختلف المعدات الإلكترونية وأنظمة الكمبيوتر. إنه يحقق تبديدًا فعالاً للحرارة عن طريق إدخال وسيط التبريد (عادةً الماء) في اللوحة واستخدام الموصلية الحرارية العالية للمياه لنقل الحرارة بسرعة إلى المبرد.

  • يستخدم المبرد الداخلي المصنوع من الماء والهواء المصنوع من الألومنيوم الماء كوسيط تبريد ويستخدم بشكل أساسي لتبريد الهواء المضغوط للمحركات مثل المركبات والسفن ومجموعات المولدات. إنه منتج موفر للطاقة وصديق للبيئة، وهو مفيد لزيادة الطاقة وتقليل الانبعاثات.

  • نانجينغ ماجستيك لقطع غيار السيارات المحدودة هي شركة عالمية محترفة Ea888 الجيل الثالث من مضخة المياه الإلكترونية / منظم الحرارة / صمام التحكم في سائل التبريد، مع التركيز على قطع غيار السيارات، وتوفير قطع الغيار المناسبة لنماذج مختلفة، من خلال سنوات من التعاون مع محلات التصليح والموزعين والوكلاء والمصنعين، أنشأنا معايير التصنيع العالمية وشبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. توفير قطع غيار سيارات آمنة وعالية الجودة وموثوقة.

  • نحن ننتج مختلف مشعات السيارات والشاحنات ، مثل مشعات الألمنيوم والبلاستيك ، مشعات الألمنيوم الكاملة ، مشعات الشاحنات ، المبردات البينية ، مبردات الزيت ، مشعات المعدات الهندسية ، مشعات علبة التروس ، مشعات الجرارات ، مشعات الحصادات ، مشعات الزيت عالية الضغط ذات الزعانف ، مثل كمبرد للمولد ، ومبرد EGR ، ومبرد هيدروليكي ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكننا إنتاج مشعات ذات ثبات عالي وأداء خاص للتصدير ، ويمكننا تصميم مشعات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

  • بصفتنا موردًا ممتازًا لأجزاء التصنيع الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، يمكننا إنتاج أعناق حشو مبرد الألمنيوم ، وأغطية المبرد ، وحشوات المياه ، وما إلى ذلك. أجزاء التصنيع الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.

  • التبخر هو العملية الفيزيائية لتحويل السائل إلى حالة غازية. بشكل عام ، مبخر مكيف الهواء المصنوع من الألومنيوم هو جسم يحول مادة سائلة إلى حالة غازية. يوجد عدد كبير من المبخرات في الصناعة ، والمبخر المستخدم في نظام التبريد هو أحدها. يعتبر المبخر جزءًا مهمًا جدًا من المكونات الأربعة الرئيسية للتبريد. يمر السائل المكثف ذو درجة الحرارة المنخفضة عبر المبخر ، ويتبادل الحرارة مع الهواء الخارجي ، ويتبخر ويمتص الحرارة ، ويحقق تأثير التبريد. يتكون المبخر بشكل أساسي من جزأين: غرفة تسخين وغرفة تبخير. توفر غرفة التسخين الحرارة اللازمة لتبخر السائل ، مما يعزز غليان وتبخر السائل ؛ تفصل غرفة التبخر تمامًا مرحلتين الغاز والسائل.

اشترِ نظام التبريد من مصنعنا الذي يُعد أحد أبرز مصنعي وموردي نظام التبريد في الصين. تقدم منتجاتنا خدمة جيدة مثل ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على منتجات مخفضة ، يمكنك الحصول عليها منا. لا تقدم منتجاتنا عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل تقدم أيضًا عروض أسعار ، ولدينا أيضًا منتجات عالية الجودة يتم تخصيصها. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا والتعاون معنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق فوز مزدوج.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Cooling System

Nanjing Majestic Auto Parts Company is focus on solving the questions of cooling system. We are one of the largest China cooling system manufacturers. The cooling system in the vehicle has a dual function. The system keeps the engine cool while providing heat to the occupants in winter. The most important and effective way to ensure the best condition of the cooling system is to ensure that the system is clean. Here, Nanjing Majestic Auto Parts can provide services for your cooling system if you need any auto parts. If any needs or questions, you can contact us at any time. Looking forward to work with you.

The performance of a car depends to a large extent on the cooling system. No matter how timid the engine is, it will not work properly without a cooling system. If the engine overheats, the engine may even fail instantaneously, and all other auto parts under the hood may also be damaged. When the engine burns fuel in the combustion chamber, they may melt, and the pistons in the cylinder may expand so much that they cannot move to complete the entire process of the engine.The vehicle radiator is the main component that allows the cooling system to dissipate heat. The fluid has the largest surface area when passing through the radiator fins, and when the surrounding fins are heated from the coolant flowing through them, the ambient temperature air is allowed to cool the fins.

The radiator is an indispensable important component of cooling system. Its function is to pass the excess heat carried by the coolant in the engine's water jacket through the secondary heat exchange, and absorb it from the high-temperature parts under the action of the external forced airflow. The heat is dissipated into the air by the heat exchange device. This year, due to the development of new technologies, more and more attention has been paid to improving the performance of auto plastic aluminum radiator. Due to the different environments in which products are located, our products have continuously improved in high temperature and corrosion resistance to ensure the auto plastic aluminum radiator effect in the cooling system, as well as reliable economic.
View as  
 
  • Nanjing Majestic Auto Parts Co,.Ltd produce various car and truck radiators, such as aluminum-plastic radiators, all-aluminum radiators, truck radiators, aluminum racing radiator, intercoolers, oil coolers, engineering equipment radiators, gearbox radiators, tractors Radiator, harvester radiator, plate-fin high-pressure oil radiator, etc., such as generator radiator, EGR cooler, hydraulic radiator, etc.We can produce high-stability, special-performance radiators for export, and can design radiators according to customer requirements.

  • NANJING MAJESTIC AUTO PARTS CO.,LTD. focuses on solving heat exchange cooling system problems, providing heat exchanger aluminum materials for the automotive industry, air conditioning industry, specializing in the production of various types of precision heat exchanger aluminum tubes and other related automotive parts for car radiator,heavy duty truck radiator, air conditioning systems. Products include various composite aluminum coil,aluminum plates, aluminum foil ,high frequency welded aluminum tubes, extruded tubes.Precision high frequency welded Aluminum Radiator tube, Intercooler tube, Oil cooler tube, Condenser tube which meet the highest quality standards of automotive industry.

  • Nanjing Majestic produce and supply different kinds of radiator accessories, such as radiator filler necks, the material of them we have is copper brass, aluminum stamping and aluminum processing. If any questions or needs, please contact us for more informatio, we will send you catalog and pics to check.

  • We produce various car and truck radiators, such as aluminum-plastic radiators, aluminum kart radiator, truck radiators, engineering equipment radiators, gearbox radiators, tractor radiators, harvester radiators, Plate-fin high-pressure oil radiator, such as generator radiator, EGR cooler, hydraulic radiator, etc. We can produce radiators with high stability and special performance for export, and we can design radiators according to customer requirements.

  • Nanjing Majestic Auto Parts Co,.Ltd is one of the largest manufacturers and exporters of high-performance cooling products in China, such as aluminum motorcycle radiators, oil coolers, intercooler kits, air intake kits, etc. Each of our products is tested before shipment to ensure that all products have good performance. This is the key to winning customers in the United States, Canada, Germany, Italy, France, the United Kingdom, Japan, Australia, etc.

  • We provide various types of motorcycle oil coolers, and can custom motorcycle oil cooler according to customer requirements. It is made of fully durable and thick high-quality aluminum with good corrosion resistance and heat dissipation. We can support small batch orders. Welcome to inquire.

 12345...6 
Buy Cooling System from our factory which is one of the leading Cooling System manufacturers and suppliers in china. Our products provide good service such as One Year Warranty. If you want get discount products, you can get them from us. Our products are not only provide free sample, but also provide quotations.We also have high quality products that are customized. Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and cooperate with us, hope we can get double-win.