تجميع المبرد
  • تجميع المبردتجميع المبرد

تجميع المبرد

تركز شركة Nanjing Majestic Auto Parts Co. ، Ltd. على حل مشكلات التبادل الحراري ونظام التبريد ، وتوفير مواد ألمنيوم مبادل حراري لصناعة السيارات وصناعة تكييف الهواء ، ومتخصصة في إنتاج مختلف أنابيب الألمنيوم للتبريد الدقيق ، وتجميع المبرد ، وتكييف الهواء. مكونات النظام. تلبي الشركة احتياجات العملاء المتغيرة باستمرار ، وتوفر للعملاء منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات جيدة بأسعار تنافسية ، وتساعد العملاء في تعزيز قدرتهم التنافسية. رضا العملاء هو الهدف النهائي لجميع أعمالنا.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

1. المنتج مقدمة

تنتمي مجموعة الرادياتير إلى نظام تبريد السيارة. يتكون المبرد في نظام تبريد الماء بالمحرك من ثلاثة أجزاء: حجرة مدخل الماء ، وغرفة مخرج الماء ، والزعنفة الرئيسية ، وقلب الرادياتير. يتدفق المبرد في قلب المبرد ، ويمر الهواء خارج المبرد. المبرد الساخن يصبح باردًا عن طريق تبديد الحرارة في الهواء ، ويسخن الهواء البارد بامتصاص الحرارة التي يبددها المبرد.


2. مادة المنتج
هناك نوعان رئيسيان لتجميع المبرد: الألومنيوم والنحاس. يستخدم الأول في سيارات الركاب العامة والأخير يستخدم في المركبات التجارية الكبيرة.
تطورت مواد مشعاع السيارات وتكنولوجيا التصنيع بسرعة. بفضل مزاياها الواضحة في المواد خفيفة الوزن ، تحل مشعات الألمنيوم تدريجياً محل مشعات النحاس في مجالات السيارات والمركبات الخفيفة. في الوقت نفسه ، حققت تكنولوجيا وتكنولوجيا تصنيع المبرد النحاسي تقدمًا كبيرًا. تستخدم مشعات اللحام النحاسية في سيارات الركاب ، وهي مزايا واضحة في مشعات المحرك مثل آلات البناء والشاحنات الثقيلة. مشعات السيارات الأجنبية هي في الغالب مشعات من الألومنيوم ، والتي تعتبر بشكل أساسي من منظور حماية البيئة (خاصة في الدول الأوروبية والأمريكية). في السيارات الأوروبية الجديدة ، تبلغ نسبة مشعات الألمنيوم 64٪ في المتوسط. من منظور آفاق تطوير إنتاج مشعات السيارات في بلدي ، ازداد عدد مشعات الألمنيوم الناتجة عن اللحام بالنحاس بشكل تدريجي. تستخدم مشعات النحاس النحاسية أيضًا في الحافلات والشاحنات والمعدات الهندسية الأخرى.

3-الهيكل
تُعد مجموعة الرادياتير مكونًا مهمًا لا غنى عنه في نظام تبريد محرك السيارات المبرد بالماء ، وهو يتطور في اتجاه الخفة والكفاءة والاقتصاد. يتكيف هيكل مجموعة الرادياتير باستمرار مع التطورات الجديدة.
يتكون قلب المبرد ذو الزعانف الأنبوبية من العديد من أنابيب التبريد الرقيقة والزعانف ، وتستخدم معظم أنابيب التبريد مقاطع عرضية مفلطحة لتقليل مقاومة الهواء وزيادة مساحة نقل الحرارة.
يجب أن يحتوي قلب المبرد على مساحة تدفق كافية لمرور المبرد ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، يجب أن يكون به مساحة كافية لتدفق الهواء للسماح بمرور هواء كافٍ لسحب الحرارة المنقولة من المبرد إلى المبرد. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب أن تحتوي على مساحة كافية لتبديد الحرارة لإكمال التبادل الحراري بين المبرد والهواء والمشتت الحراري.
يتم تشكيل مشعاع الحزام الأنبوبي عن طريق لحام حزام الإشعاع المموج وأنبوب التبريد بالتناوب.
بالمقارنة مع المبرد من نوع الأنبوب والزعانف ، يمكن للأنبوب والرادياتير أن يزيد من مساحة تبديد الحرارة بحوالي 12٪ تحت نفس الظروف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توجد ثقوب تشبه الفتحات الموجودة على حزام تبديد الحرارة والتي تعيق تدفق الهواء لتدمير الهواء المتدفق على سطح حزام تبديد الحرارة. تعمل طبقة الالتصاق على الجانب العلوي على تحسين قدرة تبديد الحرارة.

4. التعليمات
س: هل يمكن أن تنتج وفقا للعينات؟
ج: نعم ، يمكننا إنتاج العينات أو الرسومات الفنية. يمكننا بناء القوالب والتركيبات.
س: كيف تشحن؟
ج: الشحن البحري ، الشحن الجوي ، صريح ؛
س: ما هي شروط التسليم الخاصة بك؟
ج: يمكننا أن نفعل EXW ، FOB ، FCA ، CFR ، CIF.ect
الكلمات الساخنة: تجميع المبرد ، حسب الطلب ، الصين ، الخصم ، الجودة ، الموردين ، عينة مجانية ، الشركات المصنعة ، الاقتباس ، ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Radiator assembly
  • Air ProRadiator assembly

Radiator assembly

Nanjing Majestic Auto Parts Co., Ltd. focuses on solving heat exchange and cooling system problems, providing heat exchanger aluminum materials for the automotive industry and air conditioning industry, specializing in the production of various precision cooling aluminum tubes, radiator assembly, and air conditioning system components. The company meets the ever-changing needs of customers, provides customers with high-quality products and good services at competitive prices, and assists customers in enhancing their competitiveness. Customer satisfaction is the ultimate goal of all our work.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1.Product Introduction

The radiator assembly belongs to the automobile cooling system. The radiator in the engine water cooling system is composed of three parts: the water inlet chamber, the water outlet chamber, the main fin and the radiator core. The coolant flows in the radiator core, and the air passes outside the radiator. The hot coolant becomes cold by dissipating heat to the air, and the cold air heats up by absorbing the heat dissipated by the coolant.


2.Product Material 
There are two main types of radiator assembly: aluminum and copper. The former is used in general passenger cars and the latter is used in large commercial vehicles.
Automotive radiator materials and manufacturing technology have developed rapidly. With its obvious advantages in lightweight materials, aluminum radiators are gradually replacing copper radiators in the fields of cars and light vehicles. At the same time, copper radiator manufacturing technology and technology have made great progress. Copper brazing radiators are used in passenger cars, Obvious advantages in engine radiators such as construction machinery and heavy trucks. The radiators for foreign cars are mostly aluminum radiators, which are mainly considered from the perspective of environmental protection (especially in European and American countries). In new European cars, aluminum radiators account for an average of 64%. From the perspective of the development prospects of my country's automobile radiator production, the number of aluminum radiators produced by brazing has gradually increased. Brazing copper radiators are also used in buses, trucks and other engineering equipment.

3.Structure
The radiator assembly is an indispensable and important component in the automotive water-cooled engine cooling system, and it is developing in the direction of lightness, efficiency and economy. The structure of the radiator assembly is constantly adapting to new developments.
The core of the tube-fin radiator is composed of many thin cooling tubes and fins, and most of the cooling tubes use oblate cross-sections to reduce air resistance and increase heat transfer area.
The core of the radiator should have enough flow area for the coolant to pass through, and at the same time, it should have enough air flow area to allow enough air to pass through to take away the heat transferred from the coolant to the radiator. At the same time, it must have enough heat dissipation area to complete the heat exchange between the coolant, air and the heat sink.
The tube-belt radiator is formed by welding the corrugated radiating belt and the cooling tube alternately.
Compared with the tube and fin type radiator, the tube and band radiator can increase the heat dissipation area by about 12% under the same conditions. In addition, there are louver-like holes on the heat dissipation belt that disturb the airflow to destroy the flowing air on the surface of the heat dissipation belt. The adhesion layer on the upper side improves the heat dissipation capacity.

4.FAQ
Q:Can you produce according to the samples?
A:Yes, we can produce by your samples or technical drawings. We can build the molds and fixtures.
Q:How to ship?
A:Sea freight,Air freight,express;
Q:What is your terms of delivery?
A:We can do EXW, FOB,FCA, CFR, CIF.ect
Hot Tags: Radiator assembly, Customized, China, Discount, Quality, Suppliers, Free Sample, Manufacturers, Quotation, One Year Warranty

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.